10 années de Filling Pieces

Bridging
the gap

Un documentaire Filling Pieces

En 10 ans d'existence, Filling Pieces est passée d'une seule chaussure à une marque de mode internationale proposant des collections complètes de chaussures, de vêtements et d'accessoires. À l'intersection de mode haut de gamme et streetwear, Filling Pieces a fait le lien entre différents mondes et cultures - dans la mode et au-delà. Bridging the Gap : 10 Years of Filling Pieces suit Guillaume Philibert et ses collègues dans ce voyage.

Des toutes premières étapes de cette aventure au sein d’un monde de la mode en constante évolution, au moment où Philibert, fondateur et directeur artistique de la marque, se trouve à un point d'interesection unique pour lui comme pour l'entreprise.

Regardez le documentaire ici et partagez vos impressions sur Instagram avec #FP10.

crédits :

Directeur JOEY BOINK, Producteurs Exécutifs STEFAN TIELEMAN & NANNEKE LANDMAN, Editeur JOSHUA MENCO, Directeur Photographie JOEY BOINK & JEROEN KLOKGIETERS, Son TONY STREEFKERK & NOAH PEPPER, Compositeur BENJAMIN BRAASEM, Coloriste BART VOORSLUIS, Post Production BOYE RIJS, Editeur Digital FERHAT KARAGÜL.

Remerciements tout particuliers à :

HUSSEIN SULEIMAN Daily Paper, DAVID FISCHER Highsnobiety, GUILLAUME PHILIBERT Filling Pieces, TEDDY SANTIS Aimé Leon Dore, KERBY JEAN-RAYMOND Pyer Moss, RONNIE FIEG Kith, LEROY NIEMEL Canvas Black

10 years of Filling Pieces

Bridging
the gap

A Filling Pieces Documentary

In 10 years of existence, Filling Pieces grew from one single shoe to an international fashion brand with full footwear, clothing and accessories collections. At the intersection of high-end fashion and streetwear, Filling Pieces has been bridging the gap between different worlds and cultures—in fashion and beyond.

Bridging the Gap: 10 Years of Filling Pieces retroactively follows Guillaume Philibert and his colleagues on this journey.

From the very first steps within the fast-moving world of fashion until the moment where Philibert, as the founder and creative director of the brand, is standing at a unique crossroads for himself and the company.

Watch the documentary here and share your thoughts on Instagram with #FP10

credits:

Director JOEY BOINK, Executive Producers STEFAN TIELEMAN & NANNEKE LANDMAN, Editor JOSHUA MENCO, Director of Photography JOEY BOINK & JEROEN KLOKGIETERS, Sound TONY STREEFKERK & NOAH PEPPER, Composer BENJAMIN BRAASEM, Colorist BART VOORSLUIS, Post Production BOYE RIJS, Online Editor FERHAT KARAGÜL.

special thanks to:

HUSSEIN SULEIMAN Daily Paper, DAVID FISCHER Highsnobiety, GUILLAUME PHILIBERT Filling Pieces, TEDDY SANTIS Aimé Leon Dore, KERBY JEAN-RAYMOND Pyer Moss, RONNIE FIEG Kith, LEROY NIEMEL Canvas Black